Mortal Kombat förbjuds i Australien



En inte fullt så otippad nyhet är att kommande Mortal Kombat har blivit förbjudet i Australien, läste jag precis hos Gamespot. Australienarna tar det, i sedvanlig ordning, med en klackspark, om man tar sig en titt i kommentarerna:

"Meh, online retailers are MUCH cheaper anyway. Honestly, who cares. Not going to stop anybody."

"Saves alot of money importing anyway."

"Just tell me if I'll be able to set my region as Australia on the copy I import from Britain. I hate laggy fights."

"Lamestralia strikes again! Import time! AGAIN!"

"Feels like I'm living in the Middle East or communist Vietnam, not a modern western nation. Without the freedom of choice what freedom do we really have? Banning this title only hurts local retailers anyway (not that I'd ever use them with ther 100% mark-up compared to our US brethren) as most will simply import it."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Blogg Topplista Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se Datorer BlogRankers.com Related Posts with Thumbnails